Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 192 (0.381 secs)
You searched for: (collection:AlejandroEscovedo OR mediatype:AlejandroEscovedo) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Dakota Jazz Club on 2014-03-30 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo and the Sensitive Boys The Dakota Jazz Club Minneapolis, MN March 30, 2014 Busman BSC2 (Hypercardioid)> Naiant Tinybox (Modified for BSC2's)>Roland R-05@ 24bit/48kHz Format: 16-bit, 44.1 kHz, Soundforge (dither, resample) 32gb SDHC>Soundforge>WAV Taped and transferred by Cliff Morse 01. recorded intro music> 02. Can't Make Me Run 03. Tender Heart 04. talk and song intro 05. The Bottom of The World 06...
Keywords: Rock; Punk; alt rock; alt country; Busman; Naiant; Tinybox; Roland R-05; Cliff Morse
Downloads: 4,274 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Count Basie Theatre on 2011-05-04 - Alejandro Escovedo
CD1: 01 This Bed Is Getting Crowded 02 Anchor 03 Tender Heart 04 Chelsea Hotel 78 05 Lucky Day 06 Chat 07 Down in the Bowery 08 Chat 09 Pissed Off 2am 10 Band Intros 11 Fort Worth Blue 12 Five Hearts Breaking 13 Faith 14 It's Not Too Late CD2: 15 Sister Lost Soul 16 Castanets 17 Always a Friend 18 Encore Cheer 18 Real Animal Encores: 19 Sex Beat 20 Like a Hurricane 21 Excuse Me While I Break My Own Heart 22 You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory 23 Miss You 24 It Makes No Difference
Keywords: americana; punk; cow punk; alternative country; rock; alternative rock
Downloads: 153 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at The Continental Club on 2014-05-27 - Alejandro Escovedo
ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO & THE SENSITIVE BOYS Live at The Continental Club, Austin, Texas May 27, 2014 Recorded by Dave Prewitt for http://www.davetv.org 8 Channel mix provided by Jamie Wellwarth and Ben Richardson Recorded on a Zoom R16 MANY Thanks again to the amazing Mike Thompson for arranging the recording and for being one hell of a guy to have on your team. 01) Tender Heart 02) Castanets/Everybody Loves Me 03) Dear Head On The Wall 04) Bottom Of The World 05) San Antonio Rain 06) Sensitive Boys...
Keywords: alejandro escovedo austin continental club davetv
Downloads: 462 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Fitzgerald's on 2014-04-05 - Alejandro Escovedo
1. walk on 2. Put You Down 3. Can't Make Me Run 4. Tender Heart 5. talk & song intro 6. Bottom Of The World 7. talk & song intro 8. San Antonio Rain 9. band intros & song intro 10. Sensitive Boys 11. Wave 12. song intro 13. Castanets 14. Big Station 15. Everybody Loves Me 16. Dear Head On The Wall 17. Always A Friend 18. Arizona > 19. Like A Hurricane Encore: 20. song intro & false start 21. Sister Lost Soul 22...
Keywords: CD version; taperjoe
Downloads: 731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at The Mint on 2013-11-08 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo and the Sensitive Boys: Castanets, Tender Heart, Losing Your Touch, Anchor, Bottom of the World, San Antonio Rain, Sensitive Boys, Can’t Make Me Run, Arizona, Like a Hurricane, Rosalie, Sally Was a Cop, Always a Friend, Sweet Jane, All the Young Dudes, Beast of Burden
Downloads: 1,296 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Iron Horse Music Hall on 2013-04-09 - Alejandro Escovedo
Intro Paradise Wave intro > Wave San Antonio Rain Bottom Of The World talk/intro Swallows Of San Juan talk/intro * I Was Drunk talk/intro @ Down In The Bowery Can't Make Me Run Castanets Arizona > Like A Hurricane > Big Station applause E: Sex Beat ^ Gravity/Falling Down Again/Street Hassle
Keywords: rock; punk; alternative country; americana
Downloads: 682 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Vina Robles Amphitheatre on 2013-08-09 - Alejandro Escovedo
01 Castanets 02 Tender Heart 03 Anchor 04 Losing Your Touch 05 Chat 06 Sensitive Boys 07 Can't Make Me Run 08 Arizona 09 Like A Hurricane 10 Band Intros & Thanks
Keywords: SBD; Paso Robles; Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Downloads: 981 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Aquarelle Restaurant on 2008-03-02 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo with Stephen Bruton Outdoor Terrace Aquarelle Restaurant Austin, TX March 2, 2008 A very special cancer benefit for Ms. Christie Constante, one of the teachers at Esqualita Del Alma, a bilingual elementary school that was at the time of this recording located in downtown Austin. Stephen Bruton, who was undergoing treatment for cancer himself, very much wanted to be a part of this special fund raising show...
Downloads: 1,089 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Le Divan du Monde on 2012-06-24 - Alejandro Escovedo
First Set [01:03:55] 01. Intro-> song intro 02. Sally Was A Cop 03. Song intro 04. Bottom Of The World 05. Story-> song intro 06. San Antonio Rain 07. Song intro 08. Sensitive Boys 09. Band intros-> song intro 10. Down In The Bowery 11. Can't Make Me Run 12. Man Of The World 13. One More Time 14. Like A Hurricane 15. Everybody Loves Me Second Set [00:43:53] 01. Second set intro 02. This Bed Is Getting Crowded 03...
Downloads: 1,644 (1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Continental Club on 2011-03-29 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo & The Sensitive Boys Continental Club Austin, TX 29 March 2011 Source: soundboard 1. This Bed Is Getting Crowded 2. Anchor 3. Tender Heart 4. Chelsea Hotel '78 5. My Name Is Horizontal 6. Too Many Tears* 7. Sister Lost Soul 8. Sensitive Boys-> Band Intros 9. Castanets 10. Miss You 11. Beast Of Burden *New song played especially for this show. This show is particularly meaningful as the performance was only 4 days after Mike’s wife Lajuan passed away after a very short, and a...
Downloads: 13,421 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Birchmere on 2010-09-21 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo & The Sensitive Boys September 9th, 2010 The Birchmere, Alexandria, VA Missed first half of show 01 ...My Name Is Horizontal 02 talk 03 Down In The Bowery 04 talk 05 Jaurez --> 06 Rosalie --> 07 I Was Drunk 08 band intros 09 talk 10 Fort Worth Blue --> 11 The Last To Know 12 Chelsea Hotel '78 13 Castanets 14 thanks 15 talk 16 Always A Friend 17 encore break 18 talk 19 Beast Of Burden 20 crowd DPA 4060s on hat > M-Audio MicroTrack II 44.1 > PC > Cool Edit Pro (normalize not equ...
Keywords: Alejandro Escovedo; Sensitive Boys; NYLifer
Downloads: 960 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Cat's Cradle on 2011-01-27 - Alejandro Escovedo
01 This Bed Is Getting Crowded 02 Anchor 03 Tender Heart 04 Chelsea Hotel '78 05 -song intro- 06 Dear Head On the Wall 07 Ft. Worth Blue 08 Five Hearts Breaking 09 Juarez 10 Rosalie 11 Sister Lost Soul 12 Everybody Loves Me 13 Faith 14 Lucky Day (My Name Is Horizontal) 15 Castanets 16 -song intro- 17 Down in the Bowery 18 All the Young Dudes
Downloads: 5,985 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at 930 Club on 2011-05-01 - Alejandro Escovedo
01 This Bed Is Getting Crowded 02 Anchor 03 Tender Heart 04 Chelsea Hotel '78 05 story of 06 Down In The Bowery 07 Pissed Off 2 a.m. 08 story of 09 Fort Worth Blue 10 Five Hearts Breaking 11 Nuns Song 12 Faith 13 Golden Bear 14 Castanets 15 Always A Friend 16 Sex Beat 17 Real As An Animal 18 Like A Hurricane 19 intro of Jesse Malin 20 Excuse Me While I Break My Own Heart with Jesse Malin 21 bin laden - we got him 22 You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory with Jesse Malin 23 Miss You 24 thanks 2...
Keywords: NYLifer; Jesse Malin
Downloads: 1,353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Continental Club on 2011-07-12 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo 07/12/2011 Continental Club Austin, TX Source: AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: Front of board, right side of venue at 7ft. Transfer: Tascam DR-680 > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped, transfered and seeded by Larry Pillman (atxtaperATyahoo.com) One Set 01 This Bed Is Getting Crowded 02 The Anchor 03 Tender Heart 04 Chelsea Hotel'78 05 My Name Is Horizontal 06 Sensitive Boys 07 I Was Drunk 08 Castanets 09 Beasts Of Burden
Keywords: Alejandro Escovedo; Continental Club; Austin; Texas; lpillman
Downloads: 1,930 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Turner Hall Ballroom on 2010-10-21 - Alejandro Escovedo
One Set 01 This Bed is Getting Crowded 02 Anchor 03 Tender Heart 04 Street Songs 05 Lucky Day 06 Banter 07 Ft. Worth Blue 08 Banter-Intros 09 Down in the Bowery 10 Juarez>Rosalie 11 I Was Drunk 12 Banter 13 The Last to Know 14 Sex Beat 15 Chelsea Hotel '78 16 Castanets 17 Real as an Animal E: 18 Beast of Burden 19 Always a Friend
Keywords: Turner Hall; MG300; Alejandro Escovedo; Milwaukee
Downloads: 1,648 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Cain's 2nd Stage on 2010-08-30 - Alejandro Escovedo
Always A Friend This Bed is Getting Crowded Anchor Tender Heart Street Songs tuning Sister Lost Soul Ft. Worth Blue Juarez Rosalie talk Down in the Bowery band intros Chelsea Hotel '78 Sex Beat Castanets (cuts in) Silver Cloud @ Nun's Song # Real as an Animal encore applause I Wish I Was Your Mother (new, yet unnamed song) Beast of Burden Sex Beat (sound check fragment)
Keywords: alejandro; escovedo
Downloads: 1,282 (1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Blues on the Green, Zilker Park on 2010-07-07 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo and the Sensitive Boys 07/07/2010 Blues on the Green Zilker Park Austin, TX Source: AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: Close to DFC, right in front of board, between 8 to 9 ft high Transfer: Tascam DR-680 > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and Transferred by Larry Pillman (atxtaper@yahoo.com) One Set 01 Always a Friend 02 This Bed Is Getting Crowded 03 The Anchor 04 Tender Heart 05 Street Songs 06 Sister Lost Soul 07 Band Introductio...
Keywords: Alejandro Escovedo, Blues on the Green, Austin, Texas, atxtaper
Downloads: 2,163 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2010-02-13 - Alejandro Escovedo
01. fade in/Always a Friend 02. Everybody Loves Me 03. Anchor 04. Sister Lost Soul 05. Chelsea Hotel '78 06. Juarez/Rosalie 07. Castanets Alejandro Escovedo - lead vocals, rhythm acoustic guitar David Pulkingham - lead acoustic guitar, backing vocals Carrie Rodriguez - violin, backing vocals
Keywords: David Pulkingham; Carrie Rodriguez; Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach
Downloads: 1,985 (2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Bloodshot Records Hideout Block Party on 2009-09-12 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo 2009-09-12 Bloodshot Records Hideout Block Party Chicago, IL Neumann skm184(FOS ~25'/DFC/~9' High) > Sound Devices Mixpre > Korg MR-1(24/48) > Audiogate(dither[Korg Aqua]/resample to 16/44.1) > Cakewalk Sonar 7(normalize to -0.2dB) > CDWave(Tracking) > FLAC(16/44.1/Level 8) Recorded By: John Fairbairn Set 1 ===== 1. Always a Friend 2. Everybody Loves Me 3. This Bed Is Getting Crowded 4...
Keywords: neumann; km184; mixpre
Downloads: 2,799 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Lobero Theater on 2009-07-11 - Alejandro Escovedo
Set: Disc 1: 01. Intro/He Stopped Loving Her Today* 02. Song Intro/Chatter 03. Five Hearts Breaking** 04. Intro/Chatter 05. Everybody Loves Me 06. Chatter/Intro 07. Dear Head On The Wall 08. Band Intro/Song Intro 09. Juarez --> Rosalie 10. Chuck Prophet Intro 11. Always A Friend$ 12. Sister Lost Soul$ 13. Chelsea Hotel '78$ 14. Sensitive Boys$% 15. Real As An Animal$ Set Cont. Disc 2: Encore: 01. Broken Bottle % 02...
Keywords: mc930's, R4(Oades T-Mod)
Downloads: 4,630 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Schuba's on 2009-04-08 - Alejandro Escovedo
01. Baby's Got New Plans 02. Always A Friend 03. Everybody Loves Me 04. Sister Lost Soul 05. Juarez 06. Rosalie 07. Fall Apart With You (New Song) 08. Chelsea Hotel '78 09. Five Hearts Breaking 10. Real as an Animal 11. Castanets 12. Encore Break 13. Gravity/Falling Down/Street Hassle
Downloads: 4,929 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Anthology on 2009-07-14 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo & David Pulkingham (acoustic duo) July 14, 2009 Anthology San Diego, CA 01. fade in/Five Hearts Breaking 02. Everybody Loves Me 03. Always a Friend 04. song intro 05. Sister Lost Soul 06. song intro 07. Dear Head on the Wall 08. song intro 09. Juarez/Rosalie 10. Sensitive Boys * 11. song intro 12. Chelsea Hotel '78 * 13. Real As an Animal * 14. thank you/intros/song intro 15. Castanets 16...
Keywords: Anthology; San Diego; David Pulkingham; Amy Cook
Downloads: 7,304 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Lobero Theater on 2009-07-11 - Alejandro Escovedo
Set: Disc 1: 01. Intro/He Stopped Loving Her Today* 02. Song Intro/Chatter 03. Five Hearts Breaking** 04. Intro/Chatter 05. Everybody Loves Me 06. Chatter/Intro 07. Dear Head On The Wall 08. Band Intro/Song Intro 09. Juarez --> Rosalie 10. Chuck Prophet Intro 11. Always A Friend$ 12. Sister Lost Soul$ 13. Chelsea Hotel '78$ 14. Sensitive Boys$% 15. Real As An Animal$ Set Cont. Disc 2: Encore: 01. Broken Bottle % 02...
Keywords: mc930's, R4 (Oades T-Mod)
Downloads: 600 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at The Pageant on 2009-06-10 - Alejandro Escovedo
Disk 1 (Part 1) (48:24) 01: Intro 02: Put You Down 03: Always a Friend 04: Everybody Loves Me 05: Dear Head on the Wall 06: Sister Lost Soul 07: Juarez 08: Rosalie Disk 2 (Part 2) (49:46) 01: I Was Drunk 02: Sensitive Boys 03: People (We’re Only Gonna Live So Long) 04: Chelsea Hotel ‘78 05: Castanets Encore: 06: All the Young Dudes 07: Beast of Burden
Downloads: 2,563 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Bonnaroo on 2009-06-13 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo That Tent Bonnaroo Music Festival Manchester, TN June 13, 2009 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR********** Duration: 55min 1. Put You Down 2. Always a Friend 3. Everybody Loves Me 4. Al intros SLS 5. Sister Lost Soul 6. Juarez > Rosalie 7. Sensitive Boys * 8. Chelsea Hotel 78 > Real As An Animal Source: Neumann U89i (Omni split 2') > Apogee Mini-MP > R-09HR (24/48) Location: Left of the SBD, 9' High Conversion: SDHC Card > Harddrive > Audition 1.0 > CDWave > WAV > FLAC Recorded ...
Keywords: ae; u89i; bonnaroo
Downloads: 778 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Bonnaroo on 2009-06-13 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo That Tent Bonnaroo Music Festival Manchester, TN June 13, 2009 Duration: 55min 1. Put You Down 2. Always a Friend 3. Everybody Loves Me 4. Al intros SLS 5. Sister Lost Soul 6. Juarez > Rosalie 7. Sensitive Boys * 8. Chelsea Hotel 78 > Real As An Animal Source: Neumann U89i (Omni split 2') > Apogee Mini-MP > R-09HR (24/48) Location: Left of the SBD, 9' High Conversion: SDHC Card > Harddrive > Audition 1.0 > CDWave > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Converted By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@ho...
Keywords: ae; u89i; bonnaroo
Downloads: 2,013 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Old Town School of Folk Music on 2009-04-11 - Alejandro Escovedo
Setlist 01. Baby's Got New Plans 02. Always A Friend 03. Everybody Loves Me 04. -Banter- 05. Sister Lost Soul 06. -Banter- 07. Juarez 08. Rosalie 09. I Was Drunk 10. Fall Apart With You 11. Real As An Animal 12. -Banter- 13. Castanets 14. Encore Break 15. Broken Bottle (played unplugged, in the audience) 16. I Wish I Was Your Mother (played unplugged, in the audience)
Downloads: 3,657 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Old Town School of Folk Music on 2009-04-11 - Alejandro Escovedo
Setlist 01. Intro/Banter 02. Five Hearts Breaking (played unplugged, in the audience) 03. Always A Friend 04. Everybody Loves Me 05. -Banter- 06. Sister Lost Soul 07. -Banter- 08. Juarez 09. Rosalie 10. Sensitive Boys 11. -Banter- 12. Chelsea Hotel '78 13. Fall Apart With You 14. Real As An Animal 15. -Banter- 16. Castanets 17. Encore Break 18. Broken Bottle (played unplugged, in the audience w/ Carrie Rodriguez) 19...
Downloads: 925 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Jo's Coffee on 2009-03-20 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo Orchestra 2009-3-20 Jo's Coffee - SXSW - Austin, TX crowd/Thirteen Years Theme Baby's Got New Plans Always a Friend Sister Lost Soul Juarez Rosalie Sensitive Boys Chelsea Hotel '78 Real Animal People Everybody Loves Me Thirteen Years Theme Velvet Guitar band introduction Castanets Encore: Golden Age of Rock & Roll (Mott the Hoople song, 1st time played) Too Little Too Late (Doug Sahm song) Slow Down Sway (Rolling Stones song)
Keywords: Alejandro Escobedo; SXSW; Austin; Jo's Coffee
Downloads: 4,653 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Tin Angel on 2000-11-09 - Alejandro Escovedo
intro> Sacramento & Polk Wave Rosalie Broken Bottle Castanets Sad & Dreamy (The Big 1-0) Follow You Down I Wish I was Your Mother Tower Song (Townes Van Zandt) Pissed Off 2 A.M. Last to Know Encore: Everybody Loves Me Tugboat> Falling Down Again> Gravity> Street Hassle
Downloads: 9,416 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at KRSH Backyard BBQ on 2007-05-19 - Alejandro Escovedo
ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO with David Pulkingham 05.19.07 KRSH Backyard BBQ Santa Rosa, CA source: sbd>jb3>sony sound forge>flac>dime dear head on the wall arizona everybody loves me rosalie evitas lullaby i was drunk velvet guitar talk slow down (new song) break this time castanets a thousand steps sway
Keywords: Escovedo
Downloads: 1,610 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at 3rd & Lindsley on 2008-06-29 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo w/ David Pulkingham & Chuck Prophet 6/29/08 3rd & Lindsley Nashville, TN Source: soundboard 01. Announcer/Introduction 02. Dear Head on the Wall 03. Everybody Loves Me 04. Always a Friend 05. Sister Lost Soul 06. Juarez 07. Rosalie 08. Sensitive Boys 09. Swallows of San Juan 10. Chelsea ‘78 11. Slow Down
Keywords: Escovedo
Downloads: 1,874 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at The Troubadour on 2008-09-09 - Alejandro Escovedo
01. Put You Down 02. Always a Friend 03. Everybody Loves Me 04. Sister Lost Soul 05. Juarez > Rosalie 06. Sensitive Boys 07. I Was Drunk 08. Chelsea Hotel '78 09. Real as an Animal 10. Castanets 11. All the Young Dudes 12. Beast of Burden
Downloads: 1,807 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Workplay Theater on 2009-01-30 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo January 30th, 2009 Workplay Theater Birmingham, AL Source: Schoeps CCM 4 Lg (ORTF) > Sonosax SX-M2 > Sound Devices 702 (24/48) Location: DFC / Balcony Rail Transfer: CF > HD > Wavelab > CD Wave > TLH Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Dennis Tyler One Set Disc One 1. Intro 2. Always A Friend 3. Everybody Loves Me 4. Banter 5. Sister Lost Soul 6. Juarez 7. Rosalie 8. Sensitive Boys @ 9...
Downloads: 1,272 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at WorkPlay Theater on 2009-01-30 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo WorkPLay Theater Birmingham, AL 2009-01-30 01. Always A Friend 02. Everybody Loves Me 03. Sister Lost Soul Intro 04. Sister Lost Soul 05. Juarez 06. Rosalie 07. Sensitive Boy * 08. I Was Drunk 09. Chelsea Hotel '78 10. Real As An Animal 11. Crooked Frame 12. Velvet Guitar 13. Castanets Introduction 14. Castanets 15. She's Too Good For Me 16. I Wish I Was Your Mother ^ 17. Swallows of San Juan ^ 18...
Keywords: workplay; schoeps; busman; jeff hatcher
Downloads: 1,275 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2009-01-24 - Alejandro Escovedo
One Set: Always A Friend Everybody Loves Me Sister Lost Soul Juarez Rosalie Sensitive Boys I was Drunk Chelsea Hotel '78 Real As An Animal Chip N' Tony Whole Lotta Love Tease Velvet Guitar Swallows of San Juan Castanets Encore: She's Too Good For Me All The Young Dudes Waiting For My Man Beast of Burden
Downloads: 3,527 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Grey Eagle on 2009-01-23 - Alejandro Escovedo
Disc 1: (78:32) 01. Always A Friend (4:08) 02. Everybody Loves Me (7:26) 03. Sister Lost Soul (8:09) 04. What Is (5:50) 05. Rosalie (5:22) 06. Sensitive Boys (5:34) 07. I was Drunk (6:05) 08. Chelsea Hotel '78 (6:49) 09. Real As An Animal (4:18) 10. Crooked Frame (7:55) 11. Swallows of San Juan (4:35) 12. Velvet Guitar (5:17) 13. Castanets (5:57) Disc 2: (29:30) 14. Encore Crowd (0:45) 15. She's Too Good For Me (5:40) 16...
Keywords: escovedo, peluso, BM2p+, grey eagle
Downloads: 1,443 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Bottom of the Hill on 2000-07-19 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo 07-19-2000 Bottom of the Hill San Francisco, CA Source: soundboard Disc One: 01. Baby’s Got New Plans 02. Five Hearts Breaking 03. I Was Drunk 04. Castanets 05. Rhapsody 06. Wave 07. Crooked Frame 08. The End 09. Follow You Down Disc Two: 01. Falling Down Again/Gravity/Waltzing Matilda/Tugboat/Falling Down Again 02. Everybody Loves Me 03. Put You Down 04. Evening Gown 05. Sway 06...
Keywords: Escovedo
Downloads: 4,590 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at The Fillmore on 2005-12-16 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo The Fillmore San Francisco, CA December 16, 2005 ***16-bit version / 24-bit version is also available*** 01 -chatter- 00:29.53 02 Thirteen Years Theme 01:32.03 03 Baby's Got New Plans 06:49.51 04 Way It Goes 05:24.49 05 Everybody Loves Me 11:07.54 06 Rosalie 08:04.48 07 Evita's Lullaby 05:32.70 08 Put You Down 06:59.28 ========================================================================= source: [2] AKG 480 + CK61 {XY, spaced 10cm @ 90degrees; at soundboard} > Tascam US-12...
Downloads: 2,813 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Club Tavern on 1998-03-04 - Alejandro Escovedo
soundcheck (inc. snippets/riffs of Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, She's Got, a Jimmie Rodgers Blue Yodel, Whole Lotta Love, more) I Was Drunk Leave the Light On One More Time Sad and Dreamy (The Big 1-0) I Wanna Be Your Dog> Amsterdam Five Hearts Breaking intro to Wave Wave Sacramento & Polk Mountain of Mud Pissed Off 2 A.M. Falling Down Again> Gravity> Street Hassle
Downloads: 3,848 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Aladdin Theater on 2008-09-13 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo September 13th, 2008 Aladdin Theater Portland, OR Source: AKG 483 > van den Hul Mic XLRs > BM2p+ UA-5 > JB3 Location: DFC / Row N / Stand at 8' Transfer: JB3 > HD > Wavelab > CD Wave > FLAC Taped by Josh Petersen Transferred by Dennis Tyler One Set Disc One 1. Put You Down 2. Always A Friend 3. Sister Lost Soul 4. Chelsea Hotel '78 5. Juarez 6. Rosalie 7. Sensitive Boys 8. People (We're Only Gonna Live So Long) Disc Two 1...
Downloads: 5,937 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at The Revival Tent @ Wakarusa on 2008-06-07 - Alejandro Escovedo
1. Always a Friend 2. Everybody Loves Me 3. banter 4. Sister Lost Soul 5. banter 6. Juarez > 7. Rosalie 8. Sensitive Boys 9. Chelsea Hotel '78 10. Real Animal 11. Chip 'N' Tony 12. banter 13. Dear Head on the Wall 14. Velvet Guitar 15. banter 16. I was Drunk 17. banter 18. Castanets
Downloads: 9,833 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2008-07-10 - Alejandro Escovedo
01. Put You Down 02. Always A Friend 03. Everybody Loves Me 04. [band intros] 05. Sister Lost Soul 06. Chelsea Hotel '78 07. Dearhead On The Wall 08. [Alejandro's intro to Juarez > Rosalie] 09. Juarez > Rosalie 10. Sensitive Boys 11. People (We're Only Gonna Live So Long) 12. Real As An Animal 13. [intro to Castanets] 14. Castanets 15. [encore break, banter] 16. All The Young Dudes 17. Beast Of Burden
Downloads: 3,564 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at The Troubador on 2008-09-09 - Alejandro Escovedo
01. Put You Down 02. Always a Friend 03. Everybody Loves Me 04. Sister Lost Soul 05. Juarez > Rosalie 06. Sensitive Boys 07. I Was Drunk 08. Chelsea Hotel '78 09. Real as an Animal 10. Castanets 11. All the Young Dudes * 12. Beast of Burden *^ * w/ David Garza - vocals & ^ guitar THE BAND: Alejandro Escovedo - guitar & vocals David Pulkingham - guitar Josh Gravelin - bass Matthew Fish - cello Hector Munoz - drums Carrie Rodriguez - violin
Keywords: Troubador; West Hollywood; California; Schoeps MK4; NBox+
Downloads: 3,089 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-09-08 - Alejandro Escovedo
Disc I 1. (intro/tuning) 2. Put You Down 3. Always a Friend 4. Everybody Loves Me 5. (band intros) 6. Sister Lost Soul 7. Chelsea Hotel '78 8. (song intro) 9. Juarez/Rosalie Disc II 1. (banter/song intro) 2. Sensitive Boys 3. I Was Drunk 4. (band intros/song intro) 5. People 6. (song intro) 7. Real as an Animal 8. (song intro) 9. Castanets 10. (encore break/song intro) 11. All the Young Dudes * 12...
Keywords: Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach; California
Downloads: 3,354 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-09-08 - Alejandro Escovedo
**24bit/44.1KHz file set** 1. (intro/tuning) 2. Put You Down 3. Always a Friend 4. Everybody Loves Me 5. (band intros) 6. Sister Lost Soul 7. Chelsea Hotel '78 8. (song intro) 9. Juarez/Rosalie 10. (banter/song intro) 11. Sensitive Boys 12. I Was Drunk 13. (band intros/song intro) 14. People 15. (song intro) 16. Real as an Animal 17. (song intro) 18. Castanets 19. (encore break/song intro) 20. All the Young Dudes * 21...
Keywords: Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach; California
Downloads: 629 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Keep Austin Weird Festival, Auditorium Shores on 2008-06-28 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo 06-28-2008 Auditorium Shores Austin, TX Set List (79:49:07) 1. Put You Down 2. Always A Friend 3. Everybody Loves Me 4. Sister Lost Soul 5. Rosalie 6. Swallows of San Juan 7. People (We’re Only Gonna Live So Long) 8. I Was Drunk 9. Chelsea Hotel ‘78 10. Real As An Animal 11. Castanets Encore 12. Beast of Burden 13. All the Young Dudes
Keywords: Alejandro Escovedo, Escovedo, Austin, Texas
Downloads: 4,988 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Wakarusa Music Festival Revival Tent on 2008-06-07 - Alejandro Escovedo
01: Wasn't I Always a Friend to You 02: Everybody Loves Me 03: Sister Lost Soul 04: banter 05: Juarez > Rosalie 06: Sensitive Boys 07: 08: Real Animal 09: 10: Dear Head on the Wall 11: 12: 13: I was Drunk 14: Castanets
Keywords: Alejandro; Escovedo; Peluso; Wakarusa
Downloads: 5,641 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at THE ATTIC on 2006-10-03 - Alejandro Escovedo
ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO OCTOBER 3, 2006 THE ATTIC SANTA CRUZ, CA SOURCE:SBD>JB3>CDR>FLAC Baby's Got New Plans Just The Way It Goes Arizona Deer Head On The Wall Everybody Loves Me Sex Beat Rosalie Talk Evita's Lullaby I Was Drunk DISC TWO Intro> Just Might Break This Town Castanets Beast Of Burden (with Chuck Prophet) Sway
Downloads: 11,436 (1 review)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Kimmel Center on 2005-10-02 - Alejandro Escovedo
Alejandro Escovedo Sunday October 2, 2005 Verizon Hall at the Kimmel Center Philadelphia, PA Source: MM-HLSC-1 -> BB -> sbm-1 -> ToddR optical cable -> Jb3 Transfer: usb -> CdWav -> Flac Frontend One Set 01. Intro * 02. Way It Goes 03. Baby's Got New Plans 04. Everybody Loves Me 05. ? 06. Rosalie 07. I Was Drunk 08 Evita’s Lullabye 09. Put You Down * The Philadelphia Eagles scored 31 straight points to erase a 24-6 deficit and defeat the Chiefs 37-31...
Keywords: Escovedo
Downloads: 3,330 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

etree
AlejandroEscovedo

Related creators

Alejandro Escovedo

Related mediatypes

etree